School Governing Body

Rob Williamson – Chairman. Email: robert.williamson@oracle.com

Christopher Steward – Treasurer. Email: christopher.steward@investecmail.com

Jody Aufrichtig. Email: jody@orangestreet.co.za

Nina Newton. Email: nina@ninanewton.co.za

Greg Trumble – Educator. Email: gtrumble@llandudnoprimary.co.za

Denise Erasmus – Principal. Email: llandudno@kingsley.co.za

Penelope Willemse – Parent Liason. Email: penel@massiv.tv

Sue Beukes – Educator. Email: sbeukes@llandudnoprimary.co.za 

Heather Pearson – Secretary. Email: heather@llandudnoprimary.co.za 

Sandy Mattison. Email: sandymattison@icloud.com