Term Planner


Wednesday 17 January School opens for the first term

Wednesday 24 January Meet the Teachers Evening

Friday 26 January Reddam Waterpolo Tournament (1.00pm)

Saturday 27 January Reddam Waterpolo Tournament (11.00am)

Tuesday 30 January Cocktail evening at Llandudno Lifesaving Club

Thursday 1 February Reddam Night Gala (5.30-8.30pm)

Thursday 8 – Sunday 11 February Water polo tour to Knysna

Wednesday 14 February Red and White Civvies Day – DARG

Friday 16 February Valentine’s Disco for Inter-Seniors

Thursday 1 March Foundation Phase Inter-House Gala at Llandudno Primary

Wednesday 7 March Foundation Phase Splashathon

Saturday 10 March Inter-Sen Phase Inter-House Gala at CBPS (9.00am-12.30pm)

Wednesday 21 March Public Holiday – Human Rights Day

Friday 23 March Family fun run & beach picnic (4.00 – 6.00pm) in place of Sports Day

Tuesday 27 March Parent Forum Meeting (6.00pm-7.00pm)

Wednesday 28 March School closes for the holidays

Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April Easter weekend

Friday 30 March – Saturday 7 April Pesach


Friday 16 February Mid-term Assembly (12.25pm-13.25pm)

Wednesday 28 March Founders Day Assembly (10.00am-11.00am)